Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How can I add & modify users?

You can add, remove, or update users in your account at any time to meet your business needs. Manage user access and permissions to ensure the right people have the appropriate level of access to your account.

  1. First, sign in to your Veremark account.
  2. Navigate to the Settings section.
  3. Select Users to access the user management settings.
  4. You can add a new user, or if you wish to edit or delete an existing user, click the three dots next to the user’s name and select Edit or Delete.

You can go through the walkthrough video for more guidance.

If you have any further questions or need clarification, please contact our Client Support team.